Thrall AAD

Congratulations to member of the Thrall Tigerettes Softball team on earning Academic All-District. For the 2020 softball season that was cut way to short.

Receiving recognition were Addison Leschber, Aubrie Henderson, Shelbi Druesdow, Jessica Cole, Madison Pokorny, Miranda Richter, Avery Staniszewski, and Emma Wicker.

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.