Thrall Homecoming court

Thrall Homecoming court The homecoming court for Thrall was announced earlier this week. Queen nominees included Kylie Sledge, Lindsay Dube, Emma Kramer and Alex Dollins. King nominees were Trevor Hegstad, Dalton Konarsky, Weston Hubnik and Nahum Patschke. On Friday, the homecoming king and queen were announced. Look in Wednesday’s edition of the Taylor Press for the winners. Courtesy photo

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.