Naomi Pasemann Principal Renee Duckworth has announced the Pride of Pasemann for the week of Jan. 20-25. Students are chosen for this award because of their outstanding behavior, excellent work, and incorporating the “7 Habits of Happy Kids” in their daily activities as part of the Leader in Me initiative.

1st grade

Drake Kruse, Jaelyn Reyes, Jhari Martinez, Elyssa Coleman, Amyha Draine, Lane Burklin, Carter Leal, Aubrie Castro, Kaison Ferguson, Isaac Gonzalez and Camryn Turner

2nd grade

Ibet Ramirez, Jaylah Siquenza, Noah Allison, Nicole Nicholson, Devin Williams, Andrew Chadwick, Diana Cruz, Benito Cruz, Steven Roy, Ingrid Rodriguez and April Cerda

3rd grade

Fatima Rodriguez, Omarian Denmon-Arnold, Eli Garza, Abbie Grimaldo, Ben Gregory, Everett Logan, Zicirya Crathers, Mariana Perez, Giovanni Velasquez and Morgan Patschke

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.