Naomi Pasemann Principal, Renee Duckworth, has announced the Pride of Pasemann for the week of Nov. 26 - 30. Students are chosen for this award because of their outstanding behavior, excellent work, and incorporating the “7 Habits of Happy Kids” in their daily activities as part of the Leader in Me initiative.

1st grade

Iris Ramirez-Oranday, Simaya McCormick, Joshua Zamarripa, Miyla Ross, Lera Rost, Alexander King, Zoey Krumm, Martha Olvera, Jayden Lee, Alan Lopez and Alaina Ford

2nd grade

Osmer Garcia, Alejandro Cruz, Billy Harrison, Rinoa Young, Javen Ellis, Brandon Aguilar, Michael Olivarez, Nayema Moreno, Ariel Macedo and Cruz Olivarez

3rd grade

Mia Gutierrez, Kinley Carnes, Nadia Castanon, Jill Laurence, Camila Gonzalez, David Beck, Micah Porter, MiAngel Alonzo Ruiz, Tyler St. Clair and Colt Walls

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.