Naomi Pasemann Principal, Renee Duckworth, has announced the Pride of Pasemann for the week of April 1-5. Students are chosen for this award because of their outstanding behavior, excellent work, and incorporating the “7 Habits of Happy Kids” in their daily activities as part of the Leader in Me initiative.

1st grade

Vailynn Rangel, Christian Torres, Jasmine Suarez, Makayla Chester, Noah Griffith, Lilyanna Torres, Annistyne Hall, Lauryn Crawford, Christian Parada and Camryn Turner

2nd grade

Jackie Ruiz, Azaleah Lopez, Noah Allison, Alegra Rivera, Devin Moreno, Jordan Thompson, Diana Cruz, Annali Camacho, Ben Pitrucha, Aiden Gables and Kimberly Grimaldo

3rd grade

Luis Ortega, Kinzie Johnson, Landon Reyes, Jonathan Rodriguez, Ben Gregory, Gwendalyn Nelson, Lauren Garza, Massyn Bland and Kaleb Sanchez

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.